Our Blog

The following are the results of the KPFT Listener & Staff elections.

KPFT Listener Delegates
Bill Crosier
Teresa J. Allen
Ted Weisgal
Susie Moreno
Anisa Faruqi
Ira Aghai
Gerard (Jerry) Lynch
Deborah Shafto
Susan Radwan

KPFT Staff Delegates
Cliff Smith
Mike A. Lewis
Tony Cox

Download the round-by-round results report from Simply Voting, Inc.
Listener Results Report
Staff Results Report

View and download the KPFT ballot images and raw results.
KPFT Final Results and Ballot Images


Additional Election Results Notes:

  • As noted in the ballot instructions, tied rankings were not permitted.
  • Spoiled and blank ballots are marked as “Abstain”.
  • Simply Voting rounds to two decimal places by default when transferring surplus votes.
  • Passwords allowed the voter to login, under their unique identity. The voter password was also included on the paper ballots.
  • Receipt code is a code that displayed on screen and was issued after the voter completed their vote, essentially a voting receipt. Only online voters had access to their voting receipt since paper ballots were entered manually.

So, what do you think ?